Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2021-2022


Below are the dates for the next academic year. We are unable to authorise holidays during term time, any parents taking holidays will be subject to a fixed penalty notice.


Autumn Term 2021


Term – Thursday 2nd September – Tuesday 21st December


Half Term - Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

INSET days (school closed) – Wednesday 1st September


Spring Term 2022


Term – Thursday 6th January – Friday 8th April


Half Term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

INSET days (school closed) – Wednesday 5th January


Summer Term 2022

Term - Monday 25th April – Friday 15th July

School Closed
Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday


Half Term – Monday 30th May – Monday 6th June

INSET Days (school closed) - Monday 6th June, Monday 18th July and Tuesday 19th July 

                                                        

                                                               

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS