Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2019-2020

Below are the dates for the next academic year. We are unable to authorise holidays during term time, any parents taking holidays will be subject to a fixed penalty notice.

Autumn Term 2019

Term – Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 20th  December

Half Term - Monday 28th  October – Friday 1st November

INSET days (school closed) Monday 2nd  September

Spring Term 2020

Term – Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

INSET days (school closed) Monday 6th January

Summer Term 2020

Term - Monday 20th  April – Friday 17th July

School Closed

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Tuesday 2nd June   

INSET Days (school closed) - Monday 1st June,  Tuesday 2nd June  and Monday 20th July 

Files to Download

Contact the School

Dovedale Primary School

Herondale Road
Liverpool
Merseyside
L18 1JX

Main Contact: Mrs Anne Tiebout

Tel: 0151 7334232
Fax: 0151 7350941
admin@dovedaleprimary.co.uk OR head@dovedaleprimary.co.uk

SEN Contact: Mrs Issy Edain

SEN Email: SEND@dovedaleprimary.co.uk