Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2020-2021

 

Below are the dates for the next academic year. We are unable to authorise holidays during term time, any parents taking holidays will be subject to a fixed penalty notice.

Autumn Term 2020

Term – Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December

Half Term - Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

INSET days (school closed) Tuesday 1st September

 

Spring Term 2021

Term – Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th  February

                                         

Summer Term 2021

Term - Monday 12th  April – Friday 16th July

School Closed

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Tuesday 8th June   

 

INSET Days (school closed) - Monday 7th  June,  Tuesday 8th June, Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July                                                           

                                                               

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS